Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Lover's Leap and Maywood Garden... Sat, Aug 24 07:30 AM Peter Stephan B /16 56 Miles 8 of 8
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 24 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Aug 25 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 27 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Aug 27 05:45 AM Karim DEMIRDACHE
Mike Crabbe
Vinny Rakesh
A /20+ 24 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Tue, Aug 27 06:00 AM Mariano Torras
Benjamin Jackson
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Aug 29 05:45 AM Vinny Rakesh
Paul Crowell
William Mansfield
A /20+ 24 Miles Unlimited
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 29 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 29 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 31 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21+ 55 Miles Unlimited
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 31 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Sep 1 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Sep 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21+ 55 Miles Unlimited
Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Oct 12 08:45 AM Neile Weissman A /19 51 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #2 - Banksville Sat, Oct 19 07:05 AM Neile Weissman A /19 60 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #3 - Bedford Sat, Oct 26 08:45 AM Neile Weissman A /19 53 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:05 AM Neile Weissman A /19 57 Miles 25 of 25

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips