2021 Calendar of Events

  • Home
  • 2021 Calendar of Events

Event 2021
   
NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Memorial Day in the Berkshires Fri 5/28-Mon 5/31/21
NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting Tuesday, June 08, 2021
New Paltz Weekend August 6-8, 2021
NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting Tuesday, July 13, 2021
All Class Ride Sunday, August 15, 2021
Ice Cream Social (Replaces August Club Meeting) Tuesday, August 10, 2021
NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Escape New York Saturday, September 25, 2021
Fall Foliage Ride 1 (Sunday Rain Date) Saturday, October 09, 2021
NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Fall Foliage Ride 2 (Sunday Rain Date) Saturday, October 16, 2021
Greenport Sat 10/16-Sun 10/17/21 Mon 10/18 option
Fall Foliage Ride 3 (Sunday Rain Date) Saturday, October 23, 2021
Fall Foliage Ride 4 (Sunday Rain Date) Saturday, October 30, 2021
9W Cleanup Sunday, October 31, 2021
NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Holiday Party Tuesday, December 14, 2021
 

 

cycling trips