Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 8 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-STS 2: Nyack and the Lakes Sat, Mar 10 09:30 AM Nicholas Gigliotti
Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Bruce Schaller
Stacie Urbach
Michel Vanderkloor
James Nicholas
Maureen Lin
Sean Egeran
Mike Crabbe
A /19-22+ 57 Miles 40 of 40
Prospect Park Morning A Laps Tue, Mar 13 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17+ Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 13 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 15 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-STS 3: Hungry Hollow Sat, Mar 17 09:30 AM Nicholas Gigliotti
Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Stacie Urbach
Maureen Lin
Andrew Finkelstein
Paul Clifford
Sylvain Brunel
A /19-22+ 60 Miles 40 of 40
Come climb with me-Assault on High Tor Sun, Mar 18 08:30 AM alex sidd
Danny Cabrera
A /~20 63 Miles 15 of 15
Prospect Park Morning A Laps Tue, Mar 20 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17+ Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 20 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG Training: River Road/9W Wed, Mar 21 06:15 AM Bob Ross
Manung Han
Christine Gouwens
A /18-21, depending ~20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 22 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Women's Ride Queens Boulevard Sun, Mar 25 10:30 AM Gabby Warshawer C /10 16 Miles Unlimited
Prospect Park Morning A Laps Tue, Mar 27 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17+ Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 27 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG Training: River Road/9W Wed, Mar 28 06:15 AM Bob Ross
Manung Han
Christine Gouwens
A /18-21, depending ~20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 29 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Prospect Park Morning A Laps Tue, Apr 3 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17+ Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Apr 3 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG Training: River Road/9W Wed, Apr 4 06:15 AM Bob Ross
Manung Han
Christine Gouwens
A /18-21, depending ~20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 5 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips