Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
B SIG Preview Ride to Scarsdale or... Sat, Feb 8 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Colin Taber
B /14 37 or 50 Miles 12 of 12
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series – Tour da... Sun, Feb 9 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 25 of 25
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 11 06:00 AM Linda Goldstein
Laura Kent
Mike Crabbe
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Midweek Getaway - Explore New Jersey... Wed, Feb 12 08:10 AM Julie Blackburn B /16 47 Miles 10 of 10
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 13 06:00 AM Michel Vanderkloor
Patrick Gallagher
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 15 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
Wake Up & Smell the SIG Sat, Feb 15 09:00 AM Homero Campos
Alexander Klafehn
Clare Coughlin
Daniel Hausdorf
Edward Frederick
Hillary Reder
Tom Buchok
A /16 TBD Miles 30 of 30
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 18 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Mike Crabbe
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Midweek Getaway @ the Farmhouse Cafe Wed, Feb 19 09:30 AM Ellen Jaffe B /15 30 Miles 10 of 10
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 20 06:00 AM Lisa Irizarry
Patrick Gallagher
Paul Crowell
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development - Early... Sat, Feb 22 06:20 AM James Gilbert A /21 20 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 22 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
Wake Up & Smell the SIG Sat, Feb 22 09:00 AM Homero Campos
Alexander Klafehn
Clare Coughlin
Daniel Hausdorf
Edward Frederick
Hillary Reder
Tom Buchok
A /16 TBD Miles 30 of 30
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 25 06:00 AM Laura Kent
Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Final FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 27 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 29 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development - Early... Sat, Mar 7 06:20 AM James Gilbert A /21 20 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Mar 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Mar 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development - Early... Sat, Mar 21 06:20 AM James Gilbert A /21 20 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips