Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Jul 3 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Jul 10 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Jul 17 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Jul 24 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Jul 31 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 7 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 14 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 21 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 28 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Sep 4 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Sep 11 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Sep 18 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Sep 25 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Johel Placencia
A /21 45 + 50 Miles 8 of 8

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips