Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Dirty Kent (D-SIG Ride 4) Sat, Jun 29 07:00 AM Harv Bedi
Thomas Cirolia
A /19 / 20 53 Miles 6 of 6
ease into hump day Wed, Jun 19 06:15 AM terry hildebrandt A /A-19 17 +/- Miles Unlimited
ease into hump day Wed, Jun 26 06:15 AM terry hildebrandt A /A-19 17 +/- Miles Unlimited
Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Oct 12 08:45 AM Michael s Bernstein
Neile Weissman
A /19 51 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #2 - Banksville Sat, Oct 19 07:05 AM Michael s Bernstein
Neile Weissman
A /19 60 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #3 - Bedford Sat, Oct 26 08:45 AM Michael s Bernstein
Neile Weissman
A /19 53 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:05 AM Michael s Bernstein
Neile Weissman
A /19 57 Miles 25 of 25
Father’s (and Mother's) Day Ride to... Sun, Jun 16 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 30-40 Miles 0 of 12
(3 on waitlist)
Jersey Fresh Sat, Jun 15 07:45 AM John Semel B /15 50 Miles 5 of 8
Let's Go Camping! Sat, Jun 22 09:00 AM Claire Mordas
Katie Reilly
B /15 40 Miles 0 of 20
Let's Go Camping! Sun, Jun 23 09:00 AM Claire Mordas
Katie Reilly
B /15 40 Miles 0 of 20
Lover's Leap and Maywood Garden... Sat, Aug 24 07:30 AM Peter Stephan B /16 56 Miles 8 of 8
Market 9W Clean-up Ride Sat, Jun 15 09:15 AM Carol Waaser
Cynthia Kendall
C /13 40 Miles 4 of 10
MCR to City Island (Scouting) - A19 Sun, Jun 23 10:00 AM Neile Weissman B /19 63 Miles 8 of 10
MCR to City Island (Scouting) - B15 Sun, Jun 23 10:00 AM Neile Weissman B /15 44 Miles 6 of 10
MCR to City Island (Scouting) - B17 Sun, Jun 23 10:00 AM Neile Weissman B /17 63 Miles 8 of 10
MCR to City Island (Scouting) - C14 Sun, Jun 23 10:00 AM Jim Zisfein
Marc Simkin
Neile Weissman
C /14 44 Miles 9 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Rosedale Queens - JFK... Wed, Jul 17 09:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 40 Miles 10 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Walter's for Hot... Wed, Jun 19 08:45 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 45 Miles 0 of 10
(3 on waitlist)
Midweek Getaway - Westwood Wed, Jul 10 09:00 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 45 Miles 10 of 10

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips