Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Fall Foliage #3 - Bedford Sat, Oct 26 08:45 AM Colin Taber
Jim Finder
Neile Weissman
B /15, 16 53 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:05 AM Neile Weissman A /19 57 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:35 AM Colin Taber
Neile Weissman
B /17, 18 57 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:35 AM Colin Taber
Neile Weissman
B /15, 16 57 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage for C-Riders #1 - Bridges... Sun, Oct 13 07:20 AM Jim Zisfein
Marc Simkin
C /13 40 Miles 15 of 15
Fall Foliage for C-Riders #2 - Oyster... Sun, Oct 20 09:00 AM Julie Blackburn
Neile Weissman
C /13, 14 47 Miles 15 of 15
Fall Foliage for C-Riders #3 - Rocky... Sun, Oct 27 07:40 AM Julie Blackburn
Neile Weissman
C /14 45 Miles 15 of 15
Fall Foliage for C-Riders #4 - Allaire... Sun, Nov 3 07:40 AM Julie Blackburn
Neile Weissman
C /14 47 Miles 15 of 15
Fall on Shelter Island Sun, Oct 13 09:30 AM Ellen Jaffe B /15 42 Miles 15 of 15
Fishy Business Redux Fri, Aug 23 09:00 AM Charles Wang C /14 20 Miles 2 of 10
Hot Dogs & Ice Cream Mon, Sep 2 08:45 AM Carol Waaser C /14 45 Miles 10 of 10
Hudson County Waterfront Sun, Aug 25 09:00 AM Michael Roth C /13 39 Miles 6 of 10
Just Bear Mountain Sat, Oct 5 07:15 AM Marc Simkin
Elizabeth Moreau
C /12 29 Miles 10 of 10
Kensico Dam and meandering through... Sat, Sep 14 09:00 AM Marc Simkin
Jeanette Brizel
C /13 40 Miles 12 of 12
Midweek Getaway - Explore Allaire... Wed, Sep 11 07:20 AM Julie Blackburn
Neile Weissman
B /15 47 Miles 10 of 10
Montauk Ride Sat, Sep 28 07:15 AM Michael Roth B /17 92 to 104 Miles 10 of 10
Montauk Ride Sat, Sep 28 07:15 AM Michael s Bernstein A /19 92 to 104 Miles 8 of 8
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 29 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Tue, Aug 27 06:00 AM Mariano Torras
Ben Jackson
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Nyack and the Lakes Sat, Aug 31 08:00 AM Eli Kantor B /18 59 Miles 0 of 6
(1 on waitlist)

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips