Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 29 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Mar 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Mar 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Apr 11 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Apr 25 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Mar 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Mar 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Apr 4 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 55 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Mar 3 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Geoffrey Goldberg
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Mar 5 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Lisa Irizarry
Warren Moe
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Mar 10 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
William Mansfield
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Mar 12 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Patrick Gallagher
Paul Simon
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Scouting Ride - Bronx Loop - Lunch at... Sun, Mar 8 09:46 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 40 Miles 5 of 5
TGIF- New Bridge Landing History Ride... Fri, Feb 28 09:30 AM Malka Baker B /16 38 Miles 12 of 16
Wake Up and Ride the Dirt (WURD)-Hudson... Sat, Mar 7 07:35 AM John Siemens
Akiko Ando-Gigliotti
Bonnie Osborn
Jon Shireman
Kevin Graney
Paul Crowell
Yuji Horimoto
Nicholas Gigliotti
A /19 ~40 Miles 8 of 20
Wake Up and Ride the Dirt (WURD)-OCA... Sat, Feb 29 09:00 AM John Siemens
Bonnie Osborn
Brian Cantrell
Fred Harris
Jon Shireman
Maureen Lin
Tony Weida
Yuji Horimoto
A /19 40 Miles 0 of 25
(6 on waitlist)
[BERKSHIRES] Mt. Greylock for the Rest... Fri, May 22 09:00 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 30 Miles 12 of 12

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips