Upcoming Rides

Name Datesort icon Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 23 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 26 06:00 AM Mike Crabbe
Laura Kent
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Nov 26 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B-18 Laps Wed, Nov 27 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
Thanksgiving ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG... Thu, Nov 28 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Michel Vanderkloor
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
2 Rons/2 Presidents Ride to Oyster Bay... Fri, Nov 29 09:00 AM Ron Wechsler
Ronald Grossberg
B /17 65 Miles 15 of 15
Over the River & Thru the Woods Fri, Nov 29 09:30 AM Carol Waaser C /13 35 Miles 7 of 7
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 30 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Lights in Dyker Heights Sun, Dec 8 04:00 PM Ronald Grossberg
Julie Blackburn
C /13 17 Miles 25 of 25
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2019 Wed, Dec 25 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 32 Miles 12 of 12
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series -- Galaxy... Sun, Jan 5 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 35 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Varenichnaya... Sun, Jan 12 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series – Tour da... Sun, Jan 19 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series - Uma's... Sun, Jan 26 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Mekong Thai... Sun, Feb 2 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips