Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Oct 12 08:45 AM Neile Weissman
Mohammad Zaman
Wendell Green
Clare Coughlin
Richard Deng
Ben Hatherell
A /19 55 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Oct 12 08:45 AM Colin Taber
Richard Fried
Adrian Hardwicke
Jan Schroeder
Neile Weissman
B /17, 18 55 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Oct 12 08:45 AM Colin Taber
Jim Finder
Marc Simkin
Bob Gilbert
Neile Weissman
B /15, 16 50 Miles 25 of 25
Escape New York 75miler- Finale Sun, Sep 15 07:50 AM alex sidd
Danny Cabrera
A /~20 66 Miles Unlimited
ENY Recovery Ride - Low Key Urban Ride,... Sun, Sep 22 09:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /13 40 Miles 0 of 10
Ellenville Sat, Oct 5 08:35 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 64 Miles 8 of 8
Dirty Apple Sun, Oct 13 07:40 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 52 Miles 5 of 5
Dave Schlichting Memorial Ride Sun, Nov 10 09:00 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 40 Miles 12 of 12
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2019 Wed, Dec 25 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 32 Miles 12 of 12
Clove Mountain 2.0 Sat, Sep 28 07:30 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 69 Miles 8 of 8
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Oct 5 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Oct 12 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBAHOLICS: Short but sweat! Sun, Sep 15 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 38 Miles 6 of 7
CLIMBAHOLICS: Short but sweat! Sun, Oct 6 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 38 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBAHOLICS: Short but sweat! Sun, Oct 13 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 38 Miles 7 of 7
Beautiful Climbs Sat, Oct 19 09:30 AM Carol Waaser C /14 38 Miles 8 of 8
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Sep 17 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 2 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Sep 19 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 5 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Sep 24 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Sep 26 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips