Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Goodbye 2019 FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Dec 31 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Lisa Irizarry
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 12 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Dec 17 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Geoffrey Goldberg
Vinny Rakesh
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 19 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Lisa Irizarry
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Dec 24 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 26 06:00 AM Lisa Irizarry
Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Fishy Business Redux Fri, Dec 13 09:00 AM Charles Wang C /14 20 Miles 0 of 8
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Varenichnaya... Sun, Jan 12 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Mekong Thai... Sun, Feb 2 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series – Tour da... Sun, Jan 19 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series -- Galaxy... Sun, Jan 5 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 35 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series - Uma's... Sun, Jan 26 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2019 Wed, Dec 25 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 32 Miles 12 of 12
Coney Island Polar Bear Plunge Wed, Jan 1 10:30 AM Ronald Grossberg
Julie Blackburn
B /13,14,15,16,17 37 Miles 20 of 20
Coney Island Pizza Sat, Dec 14 07:30 AM John Azelvandre
Bob Gilbert
Goldie Fernandes
Neile Weissman
B /16, 17, 18 59 Miles 0 of 16
(14 on waitlist)
B-18 Laps Wed, Dec 11 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 8 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Dec 17 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 11 of 12
9W Market via Old Tappan Sat, Dec 14 08:45 AM Eli Kantor B /16 42 Miles 0 of 5
(4 on waitlist)

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips