Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development - Early... Sat, Mar 21 06:20 AM James Gilbert A /21 20 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development - Early... Sat, Apr 4 06:20 AM James Gilbert A /21 20 Miles Unlimited
Midweek Getaway @ the Farmhouse Cafe Wed, Feb 19 09:30 AM Ellen Jaffe B /15 30 Miles 10 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Pearl River Wed, Jan 29 09:15 AM Julie Blackburn B /16 50 Miles 0 of 10
(5 on waitlist)
Midweek Getaway - King's Point... Wed, Feb 5 09:30 AM Julie Blackburn
Ellen Jaffe
C /14 44 Miles 10 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Explore New Jersey... Wed, Feb 12 08:10 AM Julie Blackburn B /16 47 Miles 10 of 10
Lunch at Balducci's Sat, Feb 1 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Peter Storey
B /14 40+/- Miles 0 of 12
(3 on waitlist)
Hartsdale For Bagels Sun, Jan 26 09:00 AM Michael Roth B /17 41 Miles 0 of 10
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Jan 28 06:00 AM Laura Kent
Geoffrey Goldberg
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Jan 30 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Lisa Irizarry
Michel Vanderkloor
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 4 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Geoffrey Goldberg
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 6 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Chris Sauer
Paul Crowell
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 11 06:00 AM Linda Goldstein
Laura Kent
Mike Crabbe
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 13 06:00 AM Michel Vanderkloor
Patrick Gallagher
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 18 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Mike Crabbe
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 20 06:00 AM Lisa Irizarry
Patrick Gallagher
Paul Crowell
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 25 06:00 AM Laura Kent
Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Fishy Business Redux Fri, Jan 31 09:30 AM Malka Baker B /15 20 Miles 5 of 8
Final FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 27 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Mekong Thai... Sun, Feb 2 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 0 of 15
(10 on waitlist)

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips