Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Tour de Bronx! Sun, Oct 27 10:00 AM Neile Weissman B /16 44 Miles 8 of 8
The Annual Lulu's Pilgrimage Sun, Nov 3 08:45 AM Carol Waaser
Jim Finder
B /14.5 52 Miles 8 of 8
Thanksgiving ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG... Thu, Nov 28 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Michel Vanderkloor
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Thanksgiving ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG... Thu, Nov 28 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Michel Vanderkloor
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBOOOO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 31 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Vinny Rakesh
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBOOOO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 31 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Vinny Rakesh
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 22 06:00 AM Linda Goldstein
Laura Kent
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 24 06:00 AM Samuel Elder
Vinny Rakesh
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 29 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Paul Crowell
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 5 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Chris Sauer
Linda Goldstein
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Nov 7 06:00 AM Samuel Elder
David Hall
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 12 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Laura Kent
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Nov 14 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Michel Vanderkloor
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 19 06:00 AM Laura Kent
Paul Crowell
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Nov 21 06:00 AM Michel Vanderkloor
Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 26 06:00 AM Mike Crabbe
Laura Kent
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Philly Tweed Ride! Sat, Nov 16 11:00 AM Peter Storey C /10 15-20 Miles Unlimited
Off the Beaten Pavement: Raritan Estates... Sat, Nov 2 07:50 AM Brian Sullivan
John Siemens
Akiko Ando-Gigliotti
Jon Shireman
Kevin Graney
Paul Crowell
Tony Weida
Yuji Horimoto
A /20 53 Miles 20 of 20
Off the Beaten Pavement Women’s Edition... Sun, Oct 27 07:30 AM Maureen Lin
Bonnie Osborn
Riceal Wells
Shari Alexander
Sabina Eberle
A /20 49 Miles 10 of 12
Off the Beaten Pavement Women’s Edition... Sun, Nov 17 08:30 AM Maureen Lin
Bonnie Osborn
Riceal Wells
Sabina Eberle
A /20 58 Miles 12 of 12

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips