Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
2020 A-STS#1: Pearl River Sat, Feb 29 09:30 AM Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Alan Roche
Lisa Irizarry
David Hall
James Nicholas
Mike Crabbe
Stacie Urbach
Andrew Finkelstein
A /19-22+ 50 Miles 0 of 40
2020 A-STS#2: The knot Sat, Mar 7 09:30 AM Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Alan Roche
Lisa Irizarry
Andrew Finkelstein
Paul Simon
Robert Deeprose
James Nicholas
Bruce Schaller
A /19-22+ 61 Miles 21 of 40
2020 A-STS#3: Hungry Hollow Sat, Mar 14 09:30 AM Felipe Diaz-Griffero
David Hall
Lisa Irizarry
Bruce Schaller
Paul Simon
Alan Roche
Robert Deeprose
James Nicholas
Jitka Frajbisova
A /19-22+ 58 Miles 40 of 40
9W Market via Old Tappan Sat, Feb 29 08:30 AM Eli Kantor B /18 42 Miles 2 of 5
A-Classic / D- SIG Central Park Training... Tue, Mar 3 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Tom Buchok
Clare Coughlin
Fred Harris
Daniel Hausdorf
Vinny Rakesh
Hillary Reder
Seth Wimberly
A /19 18 Miles 38 of 40
A-Classic / D- SIG Central Park Training... Thu, Mar 5 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Tom Buchok
Clare Coughlin
Fred Harris
Daniel Hausdorf
Vinny Rakesh
Hillary Reder
Seth Wimberly
A /19 18 Miles 40 of 40
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 5 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 12 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 19 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 26 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 2 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 9 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 16 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 23 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG/A-Classic/D-SIG Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 30 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn
Edward Frederick
Andrew So
A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
B-18 Laps Tue, Mar 10 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Wed, Mar 11 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Mar 17 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Mar 19 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-STS #1 Closter (B15) Sat, Mar 21 09:00 AM Michael Roth
Jacqueline Gikow
Marc Simkin
B /15 35 Miles 12 of 12

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips