Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Aug 27 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Aug 6 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Aug 13 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Jul 30 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Sep 3 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Jul 2 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Jul 9 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Shirley Chisolm & Jamaica Bay Loop... Tue, Jul 16 08:00 AM Scott Weinstein B /18 34-40 Miles 4 of 4
Summer Dirt Series: Field and Stream Sat, Jun 29 06:50 AM Adie Friedman
Broddi Sigurdarson
A /A20 77 Miles 5 of 8
The Market via River Road, coffee and... Sun, Jun 23 07:30 AM Daniela Pedraza B /18 40 Miles 0 of 12
(3 on waitlist)
Tour de Gunks Sat, Jul 6 06:45 AM Steve Vaccaro B /19 100 Miles 10 of 10
[BERKSHIRES] Housatonic River, Lenox... Sun, May 25 09:45 AM berkshires nycc.org B /16 45 Miles 25 of 25
[BERKSHIRES] 2025 Culture Ride: Hancock... Sun, May 25 09:30 AM berkshires nycc.org B /15 about 50 Miles 8 of 8
[BERKSHIRES] 2025 Culture Ride: Norman... Sun, May 25 09:30 AM berkshires nycc.org C /13 31 Miles 10 of 10
[BERKSHIRES] A19 All Class Lakeville... Sat, May 24 09:00 AM berkshires nycc.org A /19 55 Miles 10 of 10
[BERKSHIRES] B15 All Class Lakeville... Sat, May 24 09:00 AM berkshires nycc.org B /15 41 Miles 10 of 10
[BERKSHIRES] B16 All Class Lakeville... Sat, May 24 09:00 AM berkshires nycc.org B /16 about 50 Miles 15 of 15
[BERKSHIRES] B17 All Class Lakeville... Sat, May 24 09:00 AM berkshires nycc.org B /17 55 Miles 25 of 25
[BERKSHIRES] B17 All Class Lakeville... Sat, May 24 10:30 AM berkshires nycc.org B /17 55 Miles 8 of 8
[BERKSHIRES] Bash Bish (Shorter, Kinder... Sun, May 25 09:00 AM berkshires nycc.org B /16 53 Miles 8 of 8

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips