Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Oct 26 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 2 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 9 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 16 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 23 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 30 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Prospect Park Laps Tue, Sep 24 06:00 AM Ben Jackson A /20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Sep 24 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Paul Crowell
Laura Kent
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Sep 26 06:00 AM Karim DEMIRDACHE
Vinny Rakesh
David Hall
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 1 06:00 AM Linda Goldstein
Paul Crowell
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 3 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Samuel Elder
Geoffrey Goldberg
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 8 06:00 AM Laura Kent
Vinny Rakesh
Chris Sauer
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 10 06:00 AM David Hall
Geoffrey Goldberg
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 15 06:00 AM Linda Goldstein
Chris Sauer
Paul Crowell
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 17 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Geoffrey Goldberg
Vinny Rakesh
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Scouting Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Sep 28 08:45 AM Jim Finder B /16 51 Miles 0 of 6
(3 on waitlist)

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips