Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 24 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 17 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 10 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sneden>Brdly>... Sat, Jul 27 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 60 Miles 6 of 9
Fall Foliage #1 - Croton Sat, Oct 12 08:45 AM Neile Weissman A /19 51 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #2 - Banksville Sat, Oct 19 07:05 AM Neile Weissman A /19 60 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #3 - Bedford Sat, Oct 26 08:45 AM Neile Weissman A /19 53 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:05 AM Neile Weissman A /19 57 Miles 25 of 25
Gipsy Trail Sat, Aug 3 06:30 AM Mohammad Zaman
Mariano Torras
A /20-19 82.2 Miles 8 of 8
Harstdale For Bagels Sun, Aug 4 09:00 AM Michael Roth C /14 41 Miles 10 of 10
Huntington Sat, Jul 27 07:00 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 59-77 Miles 5 of 8
Kenscio Dam and meandering through... Sun, Aug 11 09:00 AM Marc Simkin
Jim Zisfein
C /13 57 Miles 12 of 12
Lover's Leap and Maywood Garden... Sat, Aug 24 07:30 AM Peter Stephan B /16 56 Miles 8 of 8
Midweek Getaway - First year... Wed, Jul 31 09:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 45 Miles 9 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Explore NJ Horse... Wed, Jul 24 07:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 50 Miles 0 of 10
(1 on waitlist)
Midweek Getaway Scouting Ride to... Thu, Aug 8 08:00 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 52 Miles 10 of 10
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Jul 25 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 1 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 8 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 15 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips