Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Just Bear Mountain Sat, Oct 5 07:15 AM Marc Simkin
Elizabeth Moreau
C /12 29 Miles 10 of 10
Kensico Dam and meandering through... Sat, Sep 14 09:00 AM Marc Simkin
Jeanette Brizel
C /13 40 Miles 12 of 12
Midweek Getaway - Englishtown/Freehold... Wed, Aug 21 07:20 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 55 Miles 0 of 10
(1 on waitlist)
Midweek Getaway - Explore Allaire... Wed, Sep 11 07:20 AM Julie Blackburn
Neile Weissman
B /15 47 Miles 10 of 10
Montauk Ride Sat, Sep 28 07:15 AM Michael Roth B /17 92 to 104 Miles 10 of 10
Montauk Ride Sat, Sep 28 07:15 AM Michael s Bernstein A /19 92 to 104 Miles 8 of 8
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 22 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Thu, Aug 29 06:00 AM Kelvin Estevez A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Tue, Aug 20 06:00 AM Mariano Torras
Ben Jackson
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Morning Laps in Prospect Park Tue, Aug 27 06:00 AM Mariano Torras
Ben Jackson
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
Nyack and the Lakes Sat, Aug 31 08:00 AM Eli Kantor B /18 59 Miles 6 of 6
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 24 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21+ 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Aug 31 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21+ 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Sep 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21+ 55 Miles Unlimited
Poughkeepsie via Fahnestock and Round... Sat, Aug 24 07:00 AM Steve Vaccaro B /B19 111.3 Miles 2 of 8
Princeton- New Hope Loop Sat, Aug 24 07:50 AM Fred Leffel
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /16 55 Miles 0 of 12
(13 on waitlist)
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Sep 12 05:45 AM David Hall
Chris Sauer
Geoffrey Goldberg
A /20+ 24 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Sep 10 05:45 AM Paul Crowell
Laura Kent
William Mansfield
A /20+ 24 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Aug 20 05:45 AM Paul Crowell
Linda Goldstein
Karim DEMIRDACHE
A /20+ 24 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Aug 22 05:45 AM Michel Vanderkloor
Samuel Elder
William Mansfield
A /20+ 24 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips