Want to have a voice in our direction for 2020? Don't forget to cast your ballot for the NYCC 2020 Board of Directors! Electronic Ballot closes November 12 at 5PM. Paper ballots can be cast at the Club Meeting Tuesday evening.

Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 16 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 23 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 30 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Off the Beaten Pavement Series: The Old... Sat, Oct 26 09:00 AM John Siemens
Brian Sullivan
Akiko Ando-Gigliotti
Brian Cantrell
Jon Shireman
Paul Crowell
Yuji Horimoto
Andres Gutierrez
A /20 40 Miles 8 of 20
Off the Beaten Pavement Women’s Edition... Sun, Nov 17 08:30 AM Maureen Lin
Bonnie Osborn
Riceal Wells
Sabina Eberle
A /20 58 Miles 12 of 12
Off the Beaten Pavement Women’s Edition... Sun, Oct 27 07:30 AM Maureen Lin
Bonnie Osborn
Riceal Wells
Shari Alexander
Sabina Eberle
A /20 49 Miles 8 of 12
Off the Beaten Pavement: Raritan Estates... Sat, Nov 2 07:50 AM Brian Sullivan
John Siemens
Akiko Ando-Gigliotti
Jon Shireman
Kevin Graney
Paul Crowell
Tony Weida
Yuji Horimoto
A /20 53 Miles 12 of 20
Philly Tweed Ride! Sat, Nov 16 11:00 AM Peter Storey C /10 15-20 Miles Unlimited
Piermont via River Road Wed, Oct 23 10:00 AM Charles Wang B /17 40 Miles 5 of 8
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 24 06:00 AM Samuel Elder
Vinny Rakesh
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 29 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Paul Crowell
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 5 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Chris Sauer
Linda Goldstein
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Nov 7 06:00 AM Samuel Elder
David Hall
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 12 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Laura Kent
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Nov 14 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Michel Vanderkloor
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Nov 19 06:00 AM Laura Kent
Paul Crowell
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips