Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 1 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 6 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 27 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Jul 23 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 1 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Jul 25 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 0 of 6
(1 on waitlist)
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Jul 30 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 5 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 13 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 15 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 20 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 20 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 22 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 29 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
Brewster to The Bronx Sat, Aug 3 07:30 AM Marc Simkin
Christine Fazio
C /13 50 Miles 8 of 8
Central Park Loops Mon, Jul 22 05:45 AM Susan Sun A /19 24 Miles 2 of 6
Central Park Loops Fri, Jul 26 05:45 AM Susan Sun A /19 24 Miles 6 of 6
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Sep 1 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Aug 25 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Aug 18 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Aug 11 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 31 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips