Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
2 Rons/2 Presidents Ride to Oyster Bay... Fri, Nov 29 09:00 AM Ron Wechsler
Ronald Grossberg
B /17 65 Miles 15 of 15
A Demi-Climbathon Sat, Oct 19 10:00 AM Richard Rosenthal B /17 42 Miles 6 of 7
B-18 Laps Wed, Oct 23 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Oct 29 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Oct 31 06:30 AM Kent Hiteshew B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Loops Tue, Nov 5 06:30 AM Kent Hiteshew B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Loops Thu, Nov 7 06:30 AM Kent Hiteshew B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Oct 22 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 4 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Oct 24 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 5 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Oct 29 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Oct 31 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
Beautiful Climbs Sat, Oct 19 09:30 AM Carol Waaser
Paul Hofherr
C /14 38 Miles 0 of 8
(1 on waitlist)
Bergen and a Bit of New York Sat, Oct 19 09:00 AM Ness Rahmey
Joe Carasso
C /14 40 Miles 0 of 8
(5 on waitlist)
Cedar Creek Park to Tobay Beach Tue, Oct 22 11:15 AM Cheryl Laiken B /16 20 Miles 9 of 9
Climbaholic: Short but sweat Sun, Oct 20 10:00 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 36 Miles 7 of 7
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2019 Wed, Dec 25 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 32 Miles 12 of 12
Dave Schlichting Memorial Ride Sun, Nov 10 09:00 AM Julie Blackburn
Jim Zisfein
C /14 40 Miles 12 of 12
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series - Uma's... Sun, Jan 26 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series -- Galaxy... Sun, Jan 5 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 35 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series – Tour da... Sun, Jan 19 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips