Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
A-Leveled Laps in Central Park Tue, Feb 7 06:05 AM Michael Diener A /20 and up 18 to 24 Miles Unlimited
A-Leveled Laps in Central Park Tue, Feb 14 06:05 AM Michael Diener A /20 and up 18 to 24 Miles Unlimited
A-Leveled Laps in Central Park Thu, Feb 9 06:05 AM Michael Diener A /20 and up 18 to 24 Miles Unlimited
A-Leveled Laps in Central Park Thu, Feb 16 06:05 AM Michael Diener A /20 and up 18 to 24 Miles Unlimited
A-Leveled Laps in Central Park Thu, Feb 2 06:05 AM Michael Diener A /20 and up 18 to 24 Miles Unlimited
B-17 CP Morning Laps Thu, Feb 2 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 CP Morning Laps Tue, Feb 14 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 CP Morning Laps Tue, Feb 21 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 CP Morning Laps Thu, Feb 9 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 CP Morning Laps Thu, Feb 23 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 CP Morning Laps Thu, Feb 16 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 CP Morning Laps Tue, Feb 7 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
B-17 Morning Winter Laps Tue, Jan 31 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18 Miles 14 of 14
Century+ in Dubai Thu, Feb 23 06:30 AM Craig Varsa A /19 132+ Miles 6 of 6
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series - Momo Momos... Sun, Feb 5 09:30 AM Claire Mordas
Linda Wintner
C /14 32+ Miles 0 of 15
(13 on waitlist)
Frostbite Ride & Pizza #3: Bayonne... Sat, Feb 4 09:30 AM Jacqueline Gikow C /14 39 Miles 0 of 8
(5 on waitlist)
Hidden Gravel of Bergen County Sun, Feb 5 09:00 AM Matthew Hiller A /D18 45 Miles 5 of 8
ROBO Central Park Laps @ TOG Wed, Feb 1 05:45 AM Anna Taruschio
Linda Goldstein
Rick Snyder
A /A20+ 24 Miles Unlimited
The Bayonne Bridge Sun, Feb 12 09:45 AM Jim Zisfein C /13 20 Miles 8 of 8
VO2 Max Intervals on TrainerRoad Tue, Jan 31 07:00 AM Drew Wilkins A /N/A N/A Miles 7 of 9

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips