Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
2018 A-STS 1: Westwood Sat, Mar 3 09:30 AM Nicholas Gigliotti
Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Bruce Schaller
Stacie Urbach
Sheila OConnor
Paul Clifford
Sylvain Brunel
Sean Egeran
A /19-22+ 56 Miles 0 of 40
(10 on waitlist)
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 8 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 15 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 22 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Mar 29 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 5 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 12 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 19 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Thu, Apr 26 06:00 AM Alexander Klafehn
Brian Cantrell
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 6 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 13 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 20 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Mar 27 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Apr 3 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Apr 10 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Apr 17 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, Apr 24 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, May 1 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, May 8 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited
A-SIG & A-Classic Prospect Park Laps... Tue, May 15 06:00 AM Carly Smith
Aviva Laurenti
A /20+ 17 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips