Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Armonk Sat, Feb 16 09:00 AM Michael Roth B /18 60 Miles 4 of 10
B-18 Laps Thu, Feb 21 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 8 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Feb 26 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Feb 28 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Feb 19 06:30 AM Kent Hiteshew B /18 18 Miles 7 of 12
Bellmore Dumpling Sun, Feb 17 09:00 AM Claire Mordas
Neile Weissman
B /40+ B15+ Miles 0 of 8
(12 on waitlist)
C-RIDER CENTURY - Hold the Date Sat, Jun 15 06:30 AM Julie Blackburn
Ness Rahmey
C /14 100 Miles 20 of 20
Final FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 28 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Chris Sauer
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Fishy Business Redux Fri, Mar 1 09:00 AM Charles Wang C /14 20 Miles 8 of 8
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 19 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
William Mansfield
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 21 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Fred Harris
Paul Crowell
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 26 06:00 AM David Hall
Mike Crabbe
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Intro to B-18 SIG Mon, Feb 18 10:00 AM douglas riccardi
Edward Fishkin
B /15 or so 45 or so Miles 7 of 15
Midweek Getaway - Bronx 2 Bronx via Rye... Wed, Feb 27 09:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 42 Miles 10 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Explore King's... Wed, Feb 20 09:15 AM Julie Blackburn
Ron Grossberg
C /14 40 Miles 0 of 10
(2 on waitlist)
Nyack Sat, Feb 16 08:30 AM Mike Crabbe
Todd Brilliant
A /20 ~50 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing & Development - Winter... Sat, Mar 9 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 & 23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing & Development - Winter... Sat, Mar 2 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 & 23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing & Development - Winter... Sat, Feb 16 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Matthew Connelly
A /21 & 23 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing & Development - Winter... Sat, Feb 23 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 & 23 55 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips