Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
B-18 Laps Tue, Dec 18 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 10 of 12
B-18 Laps Fri, Jan 4 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
Brooklyn Holiday Lights (a.k.a. "Not... Wed, Dec 19 07:30 PM Susan Rodetis
Jim Zisfein
C /14 10-18 Miles 9 of 10
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Thu, Jan 3 07:25 AM Joy Messer C /15 14-21 Miles Unlimited
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Tue, Dec 18 07:25 AM Joy Messer C /15 14-21 Miles Unlimited
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Thu, Dec 20 07:25 AM Joy Messer C /15 14-21 Miles Unlimited
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Tue, Dec 25 07:25 AM Joy Messer C /15 14-21 Miles Unlimited
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Thu, Dec 27 07:25 AM Joy Messer C /15 14-21 Miles Unlimited
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sneden>Clausland>... Sat, Dec 29 09:00 AM liviu goldenberg B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sneden>Clausland>... Sat, Jan 5 09:00 AM liviu goldenberg B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
Coney Island Polar Bear Plunge Tue, Jan 1 10:30 AM Julie Blackburn
Ron Grossberg
Paul Friedman
B /17 35 Miles 30 of 30
Coney Island Polar Bear Plunge Tue, Jan 1 10:00 AM Julie Blackburn C /13 35 Miles 30 of 30
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series – Tour da... Sun, Dec 23 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Claire Mordas
B /15 30 Miles 0 of 10
(14 on waitlist)
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Varenichnaya Sun, Jan 6 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Claire Mordas
B /15 30 Miles 12 of 12
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Dec 18 06:00 AM David Hall
William Mansfield
Mike Crabbe
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 20 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
Paul Crowell
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 27 06:00 AM Harv Bedi A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Midweek Getaway - Short Ride to Cresskill... Wed, Dec 19 10:00 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 35 Miles 3 of 12
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Dec 22 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Dec 29 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips