Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
(BERKSHIRES) Alford, West Stockbridge,... Sun, May 27 09:00 AM John Pinto
Jeannie Kennedy
C /14 31, 37, 49 Miles Unlimited
B-17 Morning Laps Thu, May 24 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 5 of 8
B-17 Morning Laps Tue, May 22 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 4 of 8
B-17 Morning Laps Tue, May 29 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 5 of 8
B-18 Laps Tue, May 22 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 9 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, May 24 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 9 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Jun 5 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Jun 14 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Jun 26 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Jun 28 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Jun 7 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian B /18 18 Miles 6 of 6
B-18 Laps Tue, Jun 12 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian B /18 18 Miles 6 of 6
B-18 Laps Tue, Jun 19 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian B /18 18 Miles 6 of 6
B-18 Laps Thu, Jun 21 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian B /18 18 Miles 6 of 6
B-18 Laps Thu, May 31 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian B /18 18 Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, May 22 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 1 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, May 24 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 0 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, May 29 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 5 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, May 31 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Jun 5 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips