Upcoming Rides

Name Datesort icon Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2019 Wed, Dec 25 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 32 Miles 12 of 12
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 30 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 23 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 16 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Dave Schlichting Memorial Ride Sun, Nov 10 09:00 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 40 Miles 12 of 12
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 9 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Fall Foliage for C-Riders #4 - Allaire... Sun, Nov 3 07:40 AM Julie Blackburn
Michael Roth
Cynthia Gillham
Emilia Hodel
C /14 47 Miles 15 of 15
The Annual Lulu's Pilgrimage Sun, Nov 3 08:45 AM Carol Waaser B /15 52 Miles 8 of 8
New York City Marathon Ride Sun, Nov 3 06:00 AM Alfredo Garcia
allen lum
C /12 23 Miles Unlimited
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:05 AM Neile Weissman
Richard Deng
Mrunal Sabnis
Robert Deeprose
Ben Hatherell
Homero Campos
Jean Ferreira
A /19 57 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:30 AM Colin Taber
Richard Fried
Adrian Hardwicke
Jan Schroeder
Neile Weissman
B /17, 18 57 Miles 25 of 25
Fall Foliage #4 - Simpaug Sat, Nov 2 07:35 AM Colin Taber
Marc Simkin
Bob Gilbert
Neile Weissman
B /15, 16 57 Miles 25 of 25
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 2 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Oct 31 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Oct 29 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
Fall Foliage for C-Riders #3 - Rocky... Sun, Oct 27 07:40 AM Julie Blackburn
Christine Fazio
Marc Simkin
Bob Gilbert
C /14 45 Miles 15 of 15

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips