2017 Calendar of Events

  • Home
  • 2017 Calendar of Events

2017 Calendar of Events - New York Cycle Club

Tuesday, January 10 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Tuesday, February 14 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting - SIG/STS Orientation
Tuesday, February 28 - Volunteer Party
Tuesday, March 14 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Tuesday, April 11 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting - B-SIG Graduation
Tuesday, May 23 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting - C-SIG Graduation
Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day Ride in the Berkshires
Sunday, June 4 - Newcomer's Ride
Tuesday, June 13 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Sunday, June 25 - 9W Cleanup
July 7-10 - July 4th Weekend
Tuesday, July 11 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Sunday, August 6 - All Class Ride
Tuesday, August 8 - Ice Cream Social
Tuesday, September 12 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Saturday, September 16 - Escape New York
Tuesday, October 10 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Tuesday, November 14 - NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting
Sunday, November 12 - 9W Cleanup
Tuesday, December 5 - Holiday Party
 
 

 

cycling trips