Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Port Jervis via High Point (NEW: 7 am... Sun, Feb 7 07:00 AM Steve Vaccaro B /17 82 Miles 5 of 10
Jersey Devil: New Brunswick Back Roads Sun, Feb 7 07:45 AM John Semel B /15 40 Miles 2 of 7
Pre-Super Bowl Spin to the Marketplace on... Sun, Feb 7 09:30 AM David Sabbarese B /18 40 Miles 0 of 12
C-SIG Co-Leaders Ride Sun, Feb 7 10:00 AM Carol Waaser
Paul Hofherr
True Sims
Sosi Ermarkaryan
C /13 21 Miles 14 of 20
A Quick 4-Hills Ride Sun, Feb 7 11:00 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 25ish Miles 6 of 12
FOBO Ride Tue, Feb 9 06:00 AM Jacqueline Scalisi
Chris Sauer
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Ride Thu, Feb 11 06:00 AM Thais Alexander
Jim Fulton
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Attack to Nyack! Sat, Feb 13 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Andrew Leone
A /21-26 38 Miles 6 of 10
Staten Island Loop Sat, Feb 13 08:45 AM Neile Weissman B /15 43 Miles 0 of 8
(5 on waitlist)
Shake off the winter blues Sun, Feb 14 09:00 AM Michael s Bernstein
Sherri Rosenberg
C /14 40+ Miles 10 of 12
FOBO Ride Tue, Feb 16 06:00 AM Jim Fulton
Chris Sauer
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Ride Thu, Feb 18 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Attack to Nyack! Sat, Feb 20 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Andrew Leone
A /21-26 38 Miles 10 of 10
FOBO Ride Tue, Feb 23 06:00 AM Jacqueline Scalisi
Gil Yang
Fred Harris
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Final FOBO Ride Thu, Feb 25 06:00 AM Jacqueline Scalisi
Gil Yang
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Attack to Nyack! Sat, Feb 27 07:20 AM James Gilbert
Andrew Leone
A /21-26 38 Miles 10 of 10
Shake off the winter blues Sun, Feb 28 09:00 AM Michael s Bernstein
Sherri Rosenberg
C /14 40+ Miles 12 of 12
Ride to Montauk Sat, May 21 07:15 AM allen lum C /13-14 60 Miles 25 of 25
Montauk Ride Sat, Jun 4 06:45 AM Brian Van Nieuwenhoven B /17 90 Miles 40 of 40
Twin Forks Ride Sat, Jun 11 06:45 AM allen lum C /14 62 Miles 20 of 20

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips