Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Off the Beaten Pavement Series: The Old... Sat, Oct 26 09:00 AM John Siemens
Brian Sullivan
Akiko Ando-Gigliotti
Brian Cantrell
Jon Shireman
Paul Crowell
Yuji Horimoto
Andres Gutierrez
A /20 40 Miles 13 of 20
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Oct 19 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Oct 26 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 2 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 9 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 16 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 23 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Nov 30 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 7 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 14 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Nyack via River Road & Tallman Sun, Oct 20 08:30 AM Mohammad Zaman B /18 54 Miles 5 of 6
Nyack and the Lakes Sat, Oct 19 08:00 AM Eli Kantor B /18 59 Miles 0 of 5
(4 on waitlist)
NJ Fall foliage Sat, Oct 26 08:30 AM Sina Saneiyan A /19 60 Miles 5 of 5
New York City Marathon Ride Sun, Nov 3 06:00 AM Alfredo Garcia
allen lum
C /12 23 Miles Unlimited
Midweek Getaway - Staten Island Loop Wed, Nov 6 08:20 AM Julie Blackburn
Ronald Grossberg
B /15 48 Miles 10 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Scout of FF#3 Rocky... Wed, Oct 23 07:15 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 45 Miles 1 of 10
Midweek Getaway - Bear Mountain in... Wed, Oct 30 07:20 AM Julie Blackburn B /16 63 Miles 10 of 10
Ice Cream in Teaneck Sat, Nov 2 10:30 AM Hannah Borgeson
Gary Iott
Barbara Shimasaki
Harry May
Maria Nocera
Ness Rahmey
B /16 35 Miles 7 of 7

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips