Upcoming Rides

Name Datesort icon Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Mekong Thai... Sun, Feb 2 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series - Uma's... Sun, Jan 26 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series – Tour da... Sun, Jan 19 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Dumpling (Plus) Series - Varenichnaya... Sun, Jan 12 09:30 AM Claire Mordas B /15 30 Miles 15 of 15
Midweek Getaway - Gerritsen Beach -... Wed, Jan 8 09:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 38 Miles 10 of 10
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series -- Galaxy... Sun, Jan 5 10:00 AM Claire Mordas B /15 35 +/- Miles 15 of 15
Hello 2020 FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Jan 2 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Patrick Gallagher
Chris Sauer
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Polar Express Wed, Jan 1 08:30 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 40+ Miles 8 of 8
Coney Island Polar Bear Plunge Wed, Jan 1 10:30 AM Ronald Grossberg
Julie Blackburn
B /13,14,15,16,17 37 Miles 20 of 20
Goodbye 2019 FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Dec 31 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Lisa Irizarry
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 28 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Winter Road ride – Solstice edition Sat, Dec 28 08:30 AM Tony Weida
Lisa Irizarry
Harv Bedi
A /20 55 Miles 24 of 24
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 26 06:00 AM Lisa Irizarry
Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2019 Wed, Dec 25 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 32 Miles 12 of 12
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Dec 24 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Dec 21 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21 60 Miles Unlimited
Winter Road ride – Solstice edition Sat, Dec 21 08:30 AM Paul Simon
Ejlat Feuer
Michel Vanderkloor
A /20 55 Miles 24 of 24
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Dec 19 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Lisa Irizarry
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Zwift Ride - Virtual London Classique Thu, Dec 19 05:30 AM Marc Simkin A /Open TBD Miles 16 of 16
Zwift Ride - Virtual London Classique Thu, Dec 19 05:30 AM Marc Simkin B /Open TBD Miles 16 of 16

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips